Home » Contact

Upcoming Events

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Contact

TRU SLS President
Ike Birk
ikebirk1@gmail.com

Vice President
Charlene Scheffelmair
scheffelmairc16@mytru.ca

Vice President
Alicia Catalano
abcatalano12@gmail.com

 Treasurer  Mikaila Mauro  mauromikaila@gmail.com
 Secretary  Imogen Jenkins  jenkinsi15@mytru.ca
 Academic Director  Steven Shergill  shergill.steven@gmail.com
 Events Director  Laura Jochimski  Ljochimski@gmail.com
 Sports & Clubs Director  Blake Storey  blake_storey@gmail.com
 Health/Wellness Director  Sheldon Roussy  sheldonroussy@gmail.com
 Development Director  Shane Hickey  shane.hickey0@gmail.com
 Outreach Director  Elizabeth Cunningham  efmcunningham@gmail.com
 CBA/KBA Liaison  Ryan Macklon  rcmacklon@gmail.com
 ILSA Representative  Kassia Trottier  kassiatrottier@gmail.com
 Communications & Marketing Officer  Hans Gustavson  truslscomms@gmail.com
 3L Class Rep  Danica Beck  danicabeck@hotmail.com
 2L Class Rep  Sean Marzinzik  sean.marzinzik@gmail.com
 1L Class Rep  Brittney Dumanowski  brittney.dumanowski@mac.com

Mailing Address
TRU Society of Law Students
Faculty of Law – Thompson Rivers University
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 0C8

EMAIL: truslsexec@gmail.com 

Also find us on Facebook and Twitter!