Home » Contact

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • TRC Day (1L) Trip to Tk’emlups. All regular 1L classes cancelled.
2
3
  • TRU Law Curling Bonspiel
4
5
6
7
8
  • TRU Law Student Conference: Access to Justice
9
10
11
12
  • BC Family Day Holiday
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • Reading Week
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Contact

Mailing Address

TRU Society of Law Students
Faculty of Law – Thompson Rivers University
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 0C8

General Inquiries 

truslsexec@gmail.com 

Or reach out to us on Facebook and Twitter!

Individual Contact Information

President Ike Birk ikebirk1@gmail.com
Vice President Alicia Catalano abcatalano12@gmail.com
Vice President Ryan Macklon rcmacklon@gmail.com
1L Class Rep Ashley Brown  
2L Class Rep Sean Marzinzik sean.marzinzik@gmail.com
3L Class Rep Danica Beck danicabeck@hotmail.com
Academic Director Steven Shergill shergill.steven@gmail.com
CBA & KBA Liaison Brittany Buna  
Communications & Marketing Officer Hans Gustavson truslscomms@gmail.com
Development Director Shane Hickey shane.hickey0@gmail.com
Events Director Laura Jochimski  
Health & Wellness Director Torin McNeill  
ILSA Representative Aanchal Mogla  
Outreach Director Elizabeth Cunningham efmcunningham@gmail.com
Secretary Imogen Jenkins jenkinsi15@mytru.ca
Sports & Clubs Director Blake Storey blake_storey@gmail.com
Treasurer Mikaila Mauro mauromikaila@gmail.com